Sales: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Our sales team in Germany, Austria and Switzerland

In the so-called D-A-CH region, which comprises Germany, Austria and Switzerland, we have traditionally enjoyed the best coverage through our own salesforce.

With our postal code search you can quickly find the correct contact for your region.

 

Find your Sales Representative

suche ...

Holger Berger
Fachberater

+49 177 4444106 
holger.berger@wachtel.de

Jörg Maderholz 
Fachberater

+49 172 7105844
joerg.maderholz@wachtel.de

Albert Reiff 
Fachberater

+49 151 11973230 
a.reiff@reiff-backofenbau.de

Tim Tecker 
Fachberater

+49 151 14623231
t.tecker@reiff-backofenbau.de

Wolfgang Brüning
Vertrieb national

+49 2103 4904-20
wolfgang.bruening@wachtel.de

Mirko Meier

Mirko Meier
Fachberater

+49 172 3491471
mirko.meier@wachtel.de 

Thomas Schildt 
Fachberater

+49 163 2933474
thomas.schildt@wachtel.de

Andreas Wölkl 
Fachberater

+49 171 2605573
andreas.woelkl@wachtel.de 

Dirk Jansen
Fachberater

+49 159 04306776
dirk.jansen@wachtel.de

Stefan Pogadl
Fachberater 

+49 163 4950503
stefan.pogadl@wachtel.de

Thomas Simon
Fachberater

+49 171 3624906
thomas.simon@wachtel.de